login continuous email location arrow-point-to-right phone calendar translate search

Welcome To

Five Lanes CE VC Primary School

Call Us Email Us Find Us

Who’s Who

HeadteacherMrs Nicola Phillips
Acting Head of SchoolMiss Sarah-Jane Chalker
SENCoMrs Charlotte Watts



Mrs Amy Whitlock

Beech Class

Reception & year 1                     

Mrs Charlotte Watts

Hazel Class

Year 2, 3 & 4                   

Miss Sarah-Jane Chalker

Elder Class

Years 5 & 6

Mrs Jenny Jones


PPA Teacher


Support Staff:

Mrs Nina Brown                                        

Teaching Assistant Hazel Class


Breakfast Club Leader

Miss Sammi Britten

Teaching Assistant Hazel Class & Beech Class

Thrive Practitioner


Mrs Dawn Mason


Family Link Worker


Mrs Karen Aston   


Catering Assistant


Miss Sara Dawson


Breakfast Club Assistant



Safeguarding Lead:

Miss Sarah-Jane Chalker       Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Nicola PhillipsDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Amy WhitlockDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Explore Our New


More Information